The Roster List for 2018 Green Bay Packers:

Green Bay Packers Rosters
Green Bay Packers Rosters 2018

The Green Bay Packers is an expert American football group situated in Green Bay, Wisconsin. The Packers contend in the National Football League (NFL) as a part club of the association’s National Football Conference (NFC) North division. The foundation of Packers was began by Curly Lambeau and George Whitney Calhoun.

The Green Bay Packers Roster History:

The Green Bay Packers Roster was established on August 11, 1919 by Curly Lambeau and George Whitney Calhoun.Lambeau requested assets for outfits from his manager, the Indian Packing Company. He was given $500 for outfits.

The group turned into the Acme Packers under the responsibility for Clair siblings –nd an expert establishment when they joined the recently framed American Professional Football Association on August 27, 1921.

Green Bay Packers Roster 2018 Team:

# Name Position

84 Abbrederis, Jared WR

17 Adams, Davante WR

81 Allison, Geronimo WR

60 Anderson, Demetris DT

86 Backman, Kennard TE

69 Bakhtiari, David T

32 Banjo, Chris S

67 Barclay, Don T/G

58 Barrington, Sam LB

54 Bradford, Carl LB

29 Brice, Kentrell S

43 Brown, Beniquez LB

75 Bulaga, Bryan T

34 Burks, Brandon RB

42 Burnett, Morgan S

6 Callahan, Joe QB

97 Clark, Kenny DT

21 Clinton-Dix, Ha Ha S

18 Cobb, Randall WR

89 Cook, Jared TE

38 Crockett, John RB

2 Crosby, Mason K

31 Daniel, Robertson CB

76 Daniels, Mike DT

11 Davis, Trevor WR

20 Dorleant, Makinton CB

91 Elliott, Jayrone LB

25 Evans, Marwin S

51 Fackrell, Kyler LB

57 Flores, Jacob C

46 Gilbert, Reggie LB

39 Goodson, Demetri CB

98 Guion, Letroy DT

36 Gunter, LaDarius CB

28 Hawkins, Josh CB

85 Henry, Mitchell TE

7 Hundley, Brett QB

33 Hyde, Micah DB

26 Jackson, Don RB

72 James, Josh T

83 Janis, Jeff WR

41 Jette, Randall CB

10 Johnson, Jamel WR

95 Jones, Datone DE

90 Kuder, Tyler DT

27 Lacy, Eddie RB

70 Lang, T.J. G

63 Linsley, Corey C

59 Lovato, Rick LS

94 Lowry, Dean DE

50 Martinez, Blake LB

8 Masthay, Tim P

52 Matthews, Clay LB

77 McBryde, B.J. DE

55 McCray, Lerentee LB

88 Montgomery, Ty WR

1 Mortell, Peter P

68 Murphy, Kyle T

87 Nelson, Jordy WR

62 Patrick, Lucas G

64 Pennel, Mike DT

56 Peppers, Julius LB

80 Perillo, Justin TE

53 Perry, Nick LB

49 Pierce, Casey TE

45 Pikula, Manoa LB

96 Price, Brian DT

23 Randall, Damarious CB

99 Ringo, Christian DT

22 Ripkowski, Aaron FB

12 Rodgers, Aaron QB

82 Rodgers, Richard TE

24 Rollins, Quinten CB

74 Rotheram, Matt G

47 Ryan, Jake LB

37 Shields, Sam CB

71 Sitton, Josh G

78 Spriggs, Jason T

40 Squirewell, Alstevis FB

44 Starks, James RB

65 Taylor, Lane G

48 Thomas, Joe LB

73 Tretter, JC C/G

79 Walker, Josh G

16 Waters, Herb WR

35 Whitehead, Jermaine S

19 Williams, Ed WR

9 Williams, Marquise QB

The Packers have won 13 class titles, the most in NFL history, with nine nfl titles before the Super Bowl time and four Super Bowl triumphs. They won the initial two Super Bowls in 1967 and 1968 and were the main NFL group to vanquish the American Football League (AFL) before to the AFL–NFL merger. The Vince Lombardi Trophy is named after the Packers head mentor of the same name, who guided them to their initial two Super Bowls. Their two further Super Bowl wins came in 1997 and 2011.

Complete The Roster List for 2018 Green Bay Packers